Legislative Roster

Download Roster

Sorted by
   
Senator
Capitol Room
Email
Office Tel (402)
Home
Adams, Greg
24
2103 (Map)
gadams@leg.ne.gov
471-2756
York
Ashford, Brad
20
1103 (Map)
bashford@leg.ne.gov
471-2622
Omaha
Avery, Bill
28
1423 (Map)
bavery@leg.ne.gov
471-2633
Lincoln
Bloomfield, Dave
17
1206 (Map)
dbloomfield@leg.ne.gov
471-2716
Hoskins
Bolz, Kate 29 1522 (Map) kbolz@leg.ne.gov 471-2734 Lincoln
Brasch, Lydia
16
1016 (Map)
lbrasch@leg.ne.gov
471-2728
Bancroft
Campbell, Kathy
25
1402 (Map)
kcampbell@leg.ne.gov
471-2731
Lincoln
Carlson, Tom
38
1210 (Map)
tcarlson@leg.ne.gov
471-2732
Holdrege
Chambers, Ernie 11 1114 (Map) none 471-2612 Omaha
Christensen, Mark
44
1000 (Map)
mchristensen@leg.ne.gov
471-2805
Imperial
Coash, Colby
27
2028 (Map)
ccoash@leg.ne.gov
471-2632
Lincoln
Conrad, Danielle
46
1008 (Map)
dconrad@leg.ne.gov
471-2720
Lincoln
Cook, Tanya
13
1208 (Map)
tcook@leg.ne.gov
471-2727
Omaha
Crawford, Sue
45
2104 (Map)
scrawford@leg.ne.gov
471-2615
Bellevue
Davis, Al
43
1117 (Map)
adavis@leg.ne.gov
471-2628
Hyannis
Dubas, Annette
34
1110 (Map)
adubas@leg.ne.gov
471-2630
Fullerton
Gloor, Mike
35
1401 (Map)
mgloor@leg.ne.gov
471-2617
Grand Island
Haar, Ken
21
1018 (Map)
khaar@leg.ne.gov
471-2673
Malcolm
Hadley, Galen
37
1116 (Map)
ghadley@leg.ne.gov
471-2726
Kearney
Hansen, Tom
42
1012 (Map)
thansen@leg.ne.gov
471-2729
North Platte
Harms, John
48
2011 (Map)
jharms@leg.ne.gov
471-2802
Scottsbluff
Harr, Burke
8
1120 (Map)
bharr@leg.ne.gov
471-2722
Omaha
Howard, Sara
9
1523 (Map)
showard@leg.ne.gov
471-2723
Omaha
Janssen, Charlie
15
1403 (Map)
cjanssen@leg.ne.gov
471-2625
Fremont
Johnson, Jerry 23 1529 (Map) jjohnson@leg.ne.gov 471-2719 Wahoo
Karpisek, Russ
32
1015 (Map)
rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov
471-2711
Wilber
Kintner, Bill 2 1115 (Map) bkintner@leg.ne.gov 471-2613 Papillion
Kolowski, Rick 31 1528 (Map) rkolowski@leg.ne.gov 471-2327 Omaha
Krist, Bob
10
2108 (Map)
bkrist@leg.ne.gov
471-2718
Omaha
Larson, Tyson
40
1019 (Map)
tlarson@leg.ne.gov
471-2801
O'Neill
Lathrop, Steve
12
2000 (Map)
slathrop@leg.ne.gov
471-2623
Omaha
Lautenbaugh, Scott
18
1021 (Map)
slautenbaugh@leg.ne.gov
471-2618
Omaha
McCoy, Beau
39
2015 (Map)
bmccoy@leg.ne.gov
471-2885
Omaha
McGill, Amanda
26
1212 (Map)
amcgill@leg.ne.gov
471-2610
Lincoln
Mello, Heath
5
1004 (Map)
hmello@leg.ne.gov
471-2710
Omaha
Murante, John 49 1115 (Map) jmurante@leg.ne.gov 471-2725 Gretna
Nelson, John
6
2107 (Map)
jnelson@leg.ne.gov
471-2714
Omaha
Nordquist, Jeremy
7
2004 (Map)
jnordquist@leg.ne.gov
471-2721
Omaha
Pirsch, Pete
4
1101 (Map)
ppirsch@leg.ne.gov
471-2621
Omaha
Price, Scott
3
1202 (Map)
sprice@leg.ne.gov
471-2627
Bellevue
Scheer, Jim 19 1117 (Map) jscheer@leg.ne.gov 471-2929 Norfolk
Schilz, Ken
47
1022 (Map)
kschilz@leg.ne.gov
471-2616
Ogallala
Schumacher, Paul
22
1124 (Map)
pschumacher@leg.ne.gov
471-2715
Columbus
Seiler, Les
33
1017 (Map)
lseiler@leg.ne.gov
471-2712
Hastings
Smith, Jim 14 1118 (Map) jsmith@leg.ne.gov 471-2730 Papillion
Sullivan, Kate
41
1107 (Map)
ksullivan@leg.ne.gov
471-2631
Cedar Rapids
Wallman, Norm
30
1406 (Map)
nwallman@leg.ne.gov
471-2620
Cortland
Watermeier, Dan 1 1404 (Map) dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov 471-2733 Syracuse
Wightman, John
36
2010 (Map)
jwightman@leg.ne.gov
471-2642
Lexington
 
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Welcome to the NCSA Legislative News Website

Published by the Nebraska Council of School Administrators

Some portions of this site are available only to NCSA members.

For membership information,
click here.

Stay in Touch!

NCSA Text Alerts

NCSAToday
NCSAmike
NCSAdan

Like the NCSA FB page