Legislative Roster by District

Download Roster

  Sorted by  
Dist
Capitol Room
Email
Office Tel (402)
Home
Watermeier, Dan 1 1404 (Map) dwatermeier@leg.ne.gov 471-2733 Syracuse
Kintner, Bill 2 1115 (Map) bkintner@leg.ne.gov 471-2613 Papillion
Price, Scott 3 1202 (Map) sprice@leg.ne.gov 471-2627 Bellevue
Pirsch, Pete 4 1101 (Map) ppirsch@leg.ne.gov 471-2621 Omaha
Mello, Heath 5 1004 (Map) hmello@leg.ne.gov 471-2710 Omaha
Nelson, John 6 2107 (Map) jnelson@leg.ne.gov 471-2714 Omaha
Nordquist, Jeremy 7 2004 (Map) jnordquist@leg.ne.gov 471-2721 Omaha
Harr, Burke 8 1120 (Map) bharr@leg.ne.gov 471-2722 Omaha
Howard, Sara 9 1523 (Map) showard@leg.ne.gov 471-2723 Omaha
Krist, Bob 10 2108 (Map) bkrist@leg.ne.gov 471-2718 Omaha
Chambers, Ernie 11 1114 (Map) none 471-2612 Omaha
Lathrop, Steve 12 2000 (Map) slathrop@leg.ne.gov 471-2623 Omaha
Cook, Tanya 13 1208 (Map) tcook@leg.ne.gov 471-2727 Omaha
Smith, Jim 14 1118 (Map) jsmith@leg.ne.gov 471-2730 Papillion
Janssen, Charlie 15 1403 (Map) cjanssen@leg.ne.gov 471-2625 Fremont
Brasch, Lydia 16 1016 (Map) lbrasch@leg.ne.gov 471-2728 Bancroft
Bloomfield, Dave 17 1206 (Map) dbloomfield@leg.ne.gov 471-2716 Hoskins
Lautenbaugh, Scott 18 1021 (Map) slautenbaugh@leg.ne.gov 471-2618 Omaha
Scheer, Jim 19 1117 (Map) mflood@leg.ne.gov 471-2929 Norfolk
Ashford, Brad 20 1103 (Map) bashford@leg.ne.gov 471-2622 Omaha
Haar, Ken 21 1018 (Map) khaar@leg.ne.gov 471-2673 Malcolm
Schumacher, Paul 22 1124 (Map) pschumacher@leg.ne.gov 471-2715 Columbus
Johnson, Jerry 23 1529 (Map) jjohnson@leg.ne.gov 471-2719 Wahoo
Adams, Greg 24 2103 (Map) gadams@leg.ne.gov 471-2756 York
Campbell, Kathy 25 1402 (Map) kcampbell@leg.ne.gov 471-2731 Lincoln
McGill, Amanda 26 1212 (Map) amcgill@leg.ne.gov 471-2610 Lincoln
Coash, Colby 27 2028 (Map) ccoash@leg.ne.gov 471-2632 Lincoln
Avery, Bill 28 1423 (Map) bavery@leg.ne.gov 471-2633 Lincoln
Bolz, Kate
29 1522 (Map) kbolz@leg.ne.gov 471-2734 Lincoln
Wallman, Norm 30 1406 (Map) nwallman@leg.ne.gov 471-2620 Cortland
Kolowski, Rick
31 1528 (Map) rkolowski@leg.ne.gov 471-2327 Omaha
Karpisek, Russ 32 1015 (Map) rkarpisek@leg.ne.gov 471-2711 Wilber
Seiler, Les
33 1017 (Map) lseiler@leg.ne.gov 471-2712 Hastings
Dubas, Annette 34 1110 (Map) adubas@leg.ne.gov 471-2630 Fullerton
Gloor, Mike 35 1401 (Map) mgloor@leg.ne.gov 471-2617 Grand Island
Wightman, John 36 2010 (Map) jwightman@leg.ne.gov 471-2642 Lexington
Hadley, Galen 37 1116 (Map) ghadley@leg.ne.gov 471-2726 Kearney
Carlson, Tom 38 1210 (Map) tcarlson@leg.ne.gov 471-2732 Holdrege
McCoy, Beau 39 2015 (Map) bmccoy@leg.ne.gov 471-2885 Omaha
Larson, Tyson 40 1019 (Map) tlarson@leg.ne.gov 471-2801 O'Neill
Sullivan, Kate 41 1107 (Map) ksullivan@leg.ne.gov 471-2631 Cedar Rapids
Hansen, Tom 42 1012 (Map) thansen@leg.ne.gov 471-2729 North Platte
Davis, Al 43 1117 (Map) adavis@leg.ne.gov 471-2628 Hyannis
Christensen, Mark 44 1000 (Map) mchristensen@leg.ne.gov 471-2805 Imperial
Crawford, Sue 45 2104 (Map) scrawford@leg.ne.gov 471-2615 Bellevue
Conrad, Danielle 46 1008 (Map) dconrad@leg.ne.gov 471-2720 Lincoln
Schilz, Ken 47 1022 (Map) kschilz@leg.ne.gov 471-2616 Ogallala
Harms, John 48 2011 (Map) jharms@leg.ne.gov 471-2802 Scottsbluff
Murante, John
49 1115 (Map) jmurante@leg.ne.gov 471-2725 Gretna
 
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Welcome to the NCSA Legislative News Website

Published by the Nebraska Council of School Administrators

Some portions of this site are available only to NCSA members.

For membership information,
click here.

Stay in Touch!

NCSA Text Alerts

NCSAToday
NCSAmike
NCSAdan

Like the NCSA FB page